Skip to content ↓

Governors and Trustees

The Southfield Grange Trust is led by a Board of Trustees and each school has a Local Governing Body.  The Chief Executive of The Southfield Grange Trust is Dominic Wall and the Chair of Trustees is Peter Thompson.  

To view full details of our Trustees, Members and Governors, including the register of pecuniary interests, date of appointment, term of office, details of any committees and meeting attendance download the document at the bottom of the page.   

The Chair of the Local Governing Body of Southfield School is Liz Robinson.  Due to it's current status with Ofsted, governance of Grange Technology College is overseen by an Academy Improvement Board.  Details of memberships of both these bodies are included in the document at the bottom of the page.  

Contact any of the Trustees / Governors c/o Ruth Bowditch (Campus Business Manager) at The Southfield Grange Campus, Haycliffe Lane, Bradford, BD59ET or via email to

Other information which might be of interest is listed below. Follow the links to open the files:

Scheme of Delegation

Governor Induction Information

Articles of Association (found in Funding Agreement)